1. How to use showroom
Registered users’ collection can be shared at this page.
Guest can see/edit their collection in this page but it is not shared.
3.Difference: Guests / Registered users
|30 Days(or cookies are cleared)
If guests switch their collection to private, they have to register to re-edit it.
|Private collection is only shown in my page.
|Available to share your collection in collection page
|Available to Manage your profile and collection.
Note:Any Collections may be erased without any notification in advance even registered users’ collections.
* This Directory does not show all MIYUKI products. If you can not find what you are looking for, please request us.